College of Resources and Environmental Science
首页  Staff
MAJOR EVENTS
    Staff

    Professor

      

    Name

    E-Mail

    Heqing Tang

    tangheqing@mail.scuec.edu.cn

    Dongyun Du

    dydu666@mail.scuec.edu.cn

            Jie Sun *               

    jetsun@mail.scuec.edu.cn

    Longzhe Cui

    1716343774@qq.com

    Zhigao Xu

    xuzhigotc@126.com

    Kangle Lv

    lvkangle888@163.com

    Associate Professor

      

    Name

    E-Mail

    Qing Chang

    changqinghust@163.com

    Yingming Chen

    chen_yingming@126.com

    Yaobin Ding

    yaobinding@mail.scuec.edu.cn

    Lizhong Li

    li61071@hotmail.com

    Jie Sun

    76sunjie@sina.com

    Guiping Wu

    497930560@qq.com

    Songbo Wang

    wangsb18@yahoo.com.cn

    Hengpeng Ye

    yehengpeng@126.com

    Shenghua Zhang

    shhzhang@mail.scuec.edu.cn

    Doctor

      

    Name

    E-Mail

    Yanmin Cao

    caoyanmin0720@126.com

    Shaohua Chen

    csh0743@163.com

    Ke Chen

    kechen@scuec.edu.cn

    Hong Du

    amydh2005@163.com

    Li Guo

    guohanli3428@126.com

    Zhengyan He

    hezhengyan_1988@sina.com

    Ming Lei

    leiming1007@mail.scuec.edu.cn

    Jia  Li

    jiajiali198204@hotmail.com

    Ping Li

    liping_0224@163.com

    Zhenyu Liu

    sdlylzy@whu.edu.cn

    Hong  Niu

    niuhong@scuec.edu.cn

    Jun Qu

    qujun2018@scuec.edu.cn

    Diyong Tang

    tangdy076@mail.scuec.edu.cn

    Zhen Wan

    wanzhen@iccas.ac.cn

    Chenjie Wu

    CWSCUN@  mail.scuec.edu.cn

    Laiyan Wu

    wulaiyan@163.com

    Ming Wu

    mwu20060392@126.com

    Yi Yan

    yiyimargaret@126.com

    Meng Xu

    dream0131@mail.scuec.edu.cn

    Wei Zhan

    zw7789818@mail.scuec.edu.cn

    Qian Yu

    yuqian308@126.com

    Junhong Zhang

    zjh411891611@163.com

    Junjun Zhu

    zhujunjun0126@163.com





    Address: 182 Minyuan Road Hongshan DistrictWuhanHubei Province P.R.China 430074 Tel: 027-67841369
    Copyright 2018 - 2020 College of Resources and Environmental Science ,South-Center University For Nationalities