About CS
Current Location:Home  About CS  Administration

College of Computer Science

Dean: Qin Jun   Overall presiding of the administrative work of the College.

Associate Dean:Li ZiMao   In charge of undergraduate teaching and Practice Teaching.

Associate Dean:Tie Jun  Division of scientific research and laboratory construction.

1.Academic Committee

Director:  Qin Jun

Member:  Wang JiangQing Tian Wei Zhu RongBoLi ZiMao Song ZhongShanTie JunMeng Bo                Xiong ZhiYong

2.Degree evaluation committee

Chairman:  Qin Jun

Member:   Wang JiangQingTian Wei Zhu RongBoLi ZiMaoCeng JunMingSong ZhongShan

Tie JunMeng BoQian WenBinXiong ZhiYong

3.Undergraduate teaching working committee

Director:Qin JunCeng JunMing

Deputy Director:Qian WenBinLi ZiMaoTie Jun

Member:Wang BiaoTian Wei Zhu RongBoLi BoWang HongMo HaiFangXu ShengZhou

Qiang XiaoLi

4.Student Work Committee

Director:Ceng JunMingQin Jun

Deputy Director:Qian WenBin Li ZiMaoTie Jun

Member:Director of the office of the Institute of science and technologyCounsellor

Director of General Office

5.College provincial and ministerial platform

Hubei provincial computer key experimental teaching demonstration center:

Director:Wang JiangQing

Hubei Manufacturing Enterprise Intelligent Management Engineering Technology Research Center: 

Director:Wang JiangQing

Hubei province service outsourcing personnel training (training) base:

Director:Wang JiangQing

6.College level platform

Institute of computer application:

Director:Song ZhongShan

Institute for information processing of ethnic minorities:

Director:Wang JiangQing

Intelligent urban and Rural Research Institute:

Director:Zhu RongBo

Engineering and Technology Center for quality of matter detection and data analysis in manufacturing industry:

Director:Tie Jun